Home / Thank you, Diversity Committee and Diversity Night volunteers!

Actors from the Metro Theater Company perform "The New Kid" at Kennard CJA on December 1, 2016.

Thank you to our school Diversity Committee for organizing last week’s Diversity Night. The evening was the result of a great deal of work by the committee members: Reena Hajat Carroll, Andrea Barbara, LaTonya Barnes, Blythe Burkhardt, Nicole Colbert Botchway, Maggi Carfield, and Kara Graziano O’Leary. Thank you also to the parents who helped before, during, and after the event.